resized logo.png



The Association recently established two new Alumni awards.


The first is the Dr. Christopher Bellavita Educator Award which will be awarded for the first time in 2023. It recognizes “CHDS alumni who have demonstrated leadership and commitment to homeland security education as exemplified by the vision and leadership of Dr. Bellavita.”


The second is the CHDS Association Alumni Service Award which was presented at APEX 2022 to Gregg Favre (MA Alumnus 1405/1406). The award recognizes alumni who have made exemplary contributions to the HS enterprise through leadership, innovation and drive. Congratulations Gregg! Bio

Help Support your CHDS Alumni Association in 2022


The Association is a Volunteer Non-profit Organization


Reliant on Alumni Donations to Serve CHDS and its Alumni Network